Club Committee

Office Bearers (2018/19)


 

President Iain Cox president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President Ricardo Fogolin        vicepresident1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Secretary Ingrid Marchant        secretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Treasurer Louise Craig treasurer1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Angie Soliman registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au
 IAIN  RICARDO  INGRID 
   

Other Members


 

Race Secretary Iain Cox racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Communications / Media Officer Michelle Smith communications@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Social Secretary Louise Craig social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Elected Member Joanne Saliba electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Assistant SecretarySarah Wearne 
Assistant Race SecretaryAndris Galvins 


Other Club Positions


 

Club CoachGemma Goldhagengoldhageng@chrslgroup.com.au
Welfare Officer Angie Soliman welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Ingrid Marchant fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Official Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor Position Suspended
Club Clothing / Uniforms Christine Culnane uniforms@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Website Editor Iain Cox president@castlehilldolphins.com.au;
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Iain Cox / Ingrid Marchant  
Delegates to SMNW Iain Cox / Ingrid Marchant  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Ricardo Fogolin /Louise Craig  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4Iain Cox /Andris Galvins