Club Committee

Office Bearers (2020/2021)


 

President Iain Cox president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President (1) Ricardo Fogolin        vicepresident1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President (2)Ingrid Marchantvicepresident2@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Secretary Belinda Hamilton      secretary1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Treasurer Louise Craig treasurer1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Angie Soliman registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au
 IAIN  RICARDO  INGRID 
   

Other Members


 

Race SecretaryAndris Galvins  racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Communications Officer / Sponsorship Coordinator Sophie Beldham-Collins communications@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Social Secretary VACANT social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Fundraising OfficersSarah Wearne, Michelle Smith 
Elected Member Alex Grimley electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Assistant TreasurerEmylia Suvajac 
Assistant RegistrarBelinda Dale

 registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au

Assistant SecretaryVACANT 
Assistant Race Secretary VACANT 
   


Other Club Positions


 

Head CoachStacy Hardinghardings@chrg.com.au
Assistant Head CoachCallum Meiklemeiklec@chrg.com.au
Welfare Officer Angie Soliman welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Maria Suarez fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Coordinator Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor Position Suspended
Club Clothing / Uniforms Stacy Harding uniforms1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Website Editor Iain Cox president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Iain Cox  
Delegates to SMNW Andris Galvins  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club    Not convened in 2019 /2020
Delegates to RSL Zone 4Andris Galvins