Club Committee

Office Bearers (2018 to 2019 Season, as appointed at the AGM on 3 Sept 2018)


 

President Iain Cox  ic president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President (1) Ricardo Fogolin vicepresident1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President (2) VACANT    
Club Secretary  Ingrid Marchant  Ingrid Marchant secretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au 
Treasurer VACANT   treasurer@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Angie Soliman   registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Members


 

Race Secretary (acting) Iain Cox   racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au 
Communications / Media Officer Michelle Smith   communications@castlehilldolphins.com.au 
Social Secretary Louise Craig   social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Elected Member Joanne Saliba   electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Club Positions


 

Welfare Officer Angie Soliman welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Ingrid Marchant fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Official Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor POSITION SUSPENDED  
Uniforms Officer Christine Culnane uniforms@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Newsletter Editor Merged with Comms / Media Officer communications@castlehilldolphins.com.au 
Website Editor Iain Cox (acting) TBA
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Assistant Secretary Sarah Wearne TBA
Assistant Race Secretary Andris Galvins TBA
Delegates to SNSW Iain Cox  
Delegates to SMNW Iain Cox, Ingrid Marchant, Andris Galvins  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Ricardo Fogolin, TBA  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4 Iain Cox, Ricardo Fogolin, Andris Galvins  

PARTNERS

CH Swimming
Castle Hill RSL Group