Club committee

Office Bearers


 

President Shane Hurley president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice Presidents Michelle Rofe vicepresident@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Secretary Mark Marsden secretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Treasurer Beverly Watts treasurer@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Cristine Culnane registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Members


 

Race Secretary Cameron Ellicott racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Publicity Officer Melanie Morson publicity@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Social Secretary Vacant social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Elected Member Kim Morrisey electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Club Positions


 

Welfare Officer Rachel Cofrancesco welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Deb Hemmings fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Official Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor Diedre Rees carnivals@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Clothing Di McGualley uniforms@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Newsletter Editor Matthew Rofe newsletter@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Website Editor Vacant webmaster@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Shane Hurley  
Delegates to SMNW Shane Hurley  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Mark Klopper, Michelle Rofe  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4 Linda Young  

PARTNERS

C2K Swimming
Castle Hill RSL Group