Club Committee

Office Bearers


 

President Shane Hurley   president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice President Ric Fogolin vicepresident1@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Secretary Ingrid Marchant   secretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Treasurer Beverly Watts   treasurer@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Christine Culnane   registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Members


 

Race Secretary Iain Cox racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Publicity Officer Melanie Morson   publicity@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Social Secretary Position vacant   social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Elected Member John Oates   electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Club Positions


 

Welfare Officer Angie Soliman welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Ingrid Marchant fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Official Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor Iain Cox racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au; carnivals@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Clothing Position Vacant uniforms@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Newsletter Editor Position Vacant newsletter@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Website Editor Iain Cox netmaster@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  
Delegates to SMNW Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Shane Hurley, Beverly Watts  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4 Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  

PARTNERS

CH Swimming
Castle Hill RSL Group