Club committee

Office Bearers


 

President Shane Hurley president@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Vice Presidents Deborah Heming vicepresident@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Secretary Ingrid Marchant secretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Treasurer Beverly Watts treasurer@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Registrar Christine Culnane registrar@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Members


 

Race Secretary John Oates racesecretary@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Publicity Officer Melanie Morson publicity@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Social Secretary Vacant social@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Elected Member Iian Cox electedmember@castlehilldolphins.com.au

 

Other Club Positions


 

Welfare Officer Angie Soliman welfare@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Chief Recorder Deb Hemming fridayraces@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Technical Official Ron Brettle to_training@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Carnival Convenor John Oates carnivals@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Clothing Di McGualley uniforms@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Newsletter Editor Matthew Rofe newsletter@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Website Editor Vacant webmaster@castlehilldolphins.com.au
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Shane Hurley  
Delegates to SMNW Shane Hurley  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Shane Hurley, Beverly Watts  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4 Iian Cox  

PARTNERS

C2K Swimming
Castle Hill RSL Group