Club Committee

Office Bearers


President Shane Hurley
Vice President Ric Fogolin
Club Secretary Ingrid Marchant
Treasurer Beverly Watts
Registrar Christine Culnane


Other Members


Race Secretary Iain Cox
Publicity Officer Melanie Morson
Social Secretary Position vacant
Elected Member John Oates


Other Club Positions


Welfare Officer Angie Soliman
Chief Recorder Ingrid Marchant
Technical Official Ron Brettle
Carnival Convenor Iain Cox;
Club Clothing Position Vacant
Newsletter Editor Position Vacant
Website Editor Iain Cox
Club Records Graham Taylor  
Delegates to SNSW Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  
Delegates to SMNW Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  
Delegates to CHRSL Jnr Sports Club Shane Hurley, Beverly Watts  
Delegates to RSL Zone 4 Shane Hurley, Iain Cox  


CH Swimming
Castle Hill RSL Group